«Adult Mega Dating» - Сайт знакомств для взрослых, любовь, брак, создания семьи, секс и интимные отношения
Русский
Язык:

Antonio

Antonio
Был давно
61 год,
Близнецы,
Louisville, США
Life is too short! I'm a good natured person thats easy going. My friends all say I look much younger then my age, but I'm also young at heart. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle of eating right and working out. I like fun and adventure and being social. I love all animals and nature. I love to laugh and listen to stories. I have two dogs, which I cherish. I have worked with rescue groups in the past to save lives. My two are foster failures : ). I like golfing, fishing, hockey, football, anything that has to do with water, especially the ocean and beaches. I love riding my motorcycle, working on cars and racing them. I love the sun and outdoors, all kinds of music, live concerts, movies, plays, dancing, singing, acting silly and laughing. I can't live without laughter and joking around. I also love to be at home, watching a good storm roll in and snuggling on the couch with a good movie. I love spending time with family and friends most of all. I'm looking for someone that is happy and likes to have fun, the cup is half full, likes to go at a moments notice, likes to pull an allnighter once in awhile, excepts change and goes with the flow, doesn't sweat the small stuff, leaves drama for actors, likes to get dressed up and go out, is happy hanging around the house, going to a barbecue or getting sandy on a beach. Someone that's caring, honest, truthful, trusting, compassionate, understanding, at peace, loving, sexy and isn't afraid to reveal it, loves to laugh, joke around and be silly.
Знакомства:
Ищу:
Девушку
В возрасте:
57-77 лет
Для:
Дружбы, Отношений, Брака / Создания семьи
Кого я хочу встретить:
All I want now is Someone who can be comfortable at an important public function but has no problem getting sand between her toes at the beach! Sure enough of herself to open herself to loving and caring about that special man in her life. Intelligent, funny, honest and responsible. A woman who can communicate what she desires and has the ability to listen.
Обо мне:
Семейное положение:
Вдовец / Вдова
Дети:
Есть, живем порознь
Образование:
Магистратура
Профессия:
Консультант
Отношение к религии:
Другое
Знание языков:
English, Français
Внешний вид:
Рост:
179 см
Вес:
69 кг
Цвет глаз:
Голубой
Цвет волос:
Шатен
Внешность:
Европейская
Телосложение:
Обычное
© Copyright «Adult Mega Dating» 2002-2019.Все права защищены.
Powered By © «Multi CMS» 2002-2019.
Script version 3.1.0, Page processed in 0.0602 sec., Total queries 7 - 0.0045 sec., Php processed in 0.0557 sec., Domain detected in 0.0012 sec., Page detected in 0.0003 sec., Template detected in 0.0031 sec.